City of Ilwaco

Staff

Treasurer

HOLLY BELLER

Phone: (360) 642-3145
Email: treasurer@ilwaco-wa.gov

Public Works

MICHAEL UNRUH

Phone: (360) 642-3357
Email: publicworks@ilwaco-wa.gov

Water

RICK GRAY

Phone: (360) 777-8330
Email: water@ilwaco-wa.gov

Wastewater

TIM PFEIFER

Phone: (360) 642-8200
Email: wastewater@ilwaco-wa.gov

Chief of Police

FLINT WRIGHT

Phone: (360) 642-3416
Email: policechief@ilwaco-wa.gov

Building Inspector

MATT BONNEY

Phone: (360) 642-4421
Email: inspector@ilwaco-wa.gov

City Planner

SAM RUBIN

Phone: (360) 823-6108
Email: sam.rubin@abam.com

BergerABAM

City Clerk

STEPHANIE DAVIS

Phone: (360) 642-3145
Email: clerk@ilwaco-wa.gov

Public Works

SCOTT CORSI

Phone: (360) 642-3357
Email: publicworks@ilwaco-wa.gov

Wastewater

JIM FERO

Phone: (360) 642-8200
Email: wastewater@ilwaco-wa.gov

Public Works

BRIAN BROOKS

Phone: (360) 642-3357
Email: publicworks@ilwaco-wa.gov

Water

AUSTIN BENSON

Phone: (360) 777-8330
Email: water@ilwaco-wa.gov

Utility Billing

TERRI STAPLES

Phone: (360) 642-3145
Email: billing@ilwaco-wa.gov

Fire Chief

TOM WILLIAMS

Phone: (360) 642-3145
Email: firechief@ilwaco-wa.gov