STAFF DIRECTORY

City Hall
120 1st Ave N, Ilwaco WA 98624
Office (360) 642-3145
Fax (360) 642-3155

Holly Beller
Treasurer
Treasurer@ilwaco-wa.gov

Samantha Baker
Deputy City Clerk
billing@ilwaco-wa.gov

Tom Williams
Ilwaco Fire Chief
firecheif@ilwaco-wa.gov

Flint Wright
Police Chief
policecheif@ilwaco-wa.gov

Public Works Department
120 1st Ave N, Ilwaco WA 98624
(360) 642-3357

Scott Corsi
Public Works Supervisor
scott.corsi@ilwaco-wa.gov

Brian Brooks
Utility Worker
brian.brooks@ilwaco-wa.gov

Kyle Alden
Utility Worker
kyle.alden@ilwaco-wa.gov

Wastewater Treatment Facility
336 Elizabeth Ave SE, Ilwaco WA
(360) 642-8200

Tim Pfeifer
Supervising Operator In Charge
tim.pfeifer@ilwaco-wa.gov

Jim Fero
Group 1 Operator
jim.fero@ilwaco-wa.gov

Brian Smith
Operator in Training
brian.smith@ilwaco-wa.gov

Water Plant
201 Walberg Rd, Chinook WA 98614
(360) 777-8330

Chris Orkney
Responsible Official
communitywatersystems_llc@hotmail.com

Shane Grant
Supervising Group 1 Operator in Training
shane.grant@ilwaco-wa.gov

Eli Sheaffer
Operator in Training
eli.sheaffer@ilwaco-wa.gov

Mike Unruh
Group 1
mike.unruh@ilwaco-wa.gov